Radio

My Northwest (http://mynorthwest.com/category/podcast_player/?a=5578448a-ea1f-4724-9239-a8e30184dbcf&sid=1148&n=Your+Last+Meal+with+Rachel+Belle)

NPR/KUOW http://archive.kuow.org/post/i-cant-believe-its-pot-butter

Television

Food Network Iron Chef Network https://www.foodnetwork.com/shows/iron-chef-america/episodes/morimoto-vs-hines

KING 5 Evening: Where the Chefs Eat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiip4prfGX4 (note this has Agrodolce and Golden Beetle mentioned)

The Martha Stewart Show https://www.marthastewart.com/316681/butter-poached-spot-prawns-with-israeli

KCTS Cooks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMjIvmHjjo0

KOMO 4 TV https://vimeo.com/607320?pg=embed&sec=

Bravo Top Chef Masters http://www.bravotv.com/people/maria-hines

KING 5: New Day Northwest (no link)

Print and online

Nationally

Huffington Post https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/on-the-culture-front-four-days-in-seattle-and-the_us_59a46891e4b03c5da162aea5

NY Times  https://www.nytimes.com/2008/02/27/dining/27nine.html?_r=1&ref=dining

LA Times https://www.latimes.com/travel/la-tr-seattle27apr27-story.html

Sunset https://www.sunset.com/food-wine/holidays-occasions/a-chefs-holiday-feast

Delish https://www.delish.com/restaurants/best-chefs/a522/celebrity-chef-maria-hines/

Daily Obsession http://thedailyobsession.net/2009/01/a-fine-tilth/

Locally

The Seattle Times https://www.seattletimes.com/pacific-nw-magazine/seattle-restaurateur-maria-hines-creates-her-own-go-to-to-go-nutrient-bars-for-endurance-activities/

1889 Magazine https://1889mag.com/recipes/pumpkin-cheesecake/

The Seattle Times https://www.seattletimes.com/life/food-drink/for-chef-maria-hines-seattle-is-an-organic-choice/

Eater Seattle https://seattle.eater.com/2014/10/16/6989377/maria-hines-seattle-restaurant-week

Seattle Met https://www.seattlemet.com/articles/2016/8/22/has-this-restaurant-only-been-with-us-ten-years

Seattle Weekly http://www.seattleweekly.com/news/at-first-glance-chefs-maria-hines-and-nora-pouillon-couldnt-seem-more/

Star Chefs https://www.starchefs.com/features/editors_dish/rising_stars/2009/seattle/html/index.shtml

Edible Seattle https://edibleseattle.com/a-force-for-all-seasons/